Awesome Photographers & Photoblogs

All photographers were once novice and admirers of photographers before them.

Check out this list of Photographers and Photoblogs and sites that inspired me to cultivate my love for photography.

 

SITES

500px.com

Digital Photography School

DigitalRev

B&H Photo

Adorama

SLR Lounge

Improve Photography

PhotoWorldManila.com

National Geographic

Digital Photography Review

Paint.net

RedBubble

deviantART

Pinterest

morgueFile

Instagram

Flickr

Stuck in Customs

Philippine Photography Blog

FlickerHappy Studio

MangoRed

Rock Paper Scissors

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS & PHOTOBLOGS

Josephine Sicad – http://josephinesicadphotography.com

Ian Rayray – http://www.ianrayray.ca/

Danny Santos II – http://www.dannyst.com/

Studio Saldana – http://studiosaldana.com

Sunny Merindo – http://schultzpax.blogspot.com/

Natsumi Hayashi – http://yowayowacamera.com

Jaypee David – http://jaytographyfolio.blogspot.com/

Chase Jarvis – http://blog.chasejarvis.com/blog/

Orlanda Uy – http://afternoonwalks.wordpress.com/

Caroline Tran – http://www.carolinetran.net/blog/

Jose Villa – http://josevillablog.com/

Jorem & Sheila Catilo – http://catilo.net/

Allan Barredo – http://www.lantaw.com

Carlos Esguerra – http://www.carlosesguerra.com/

Lauri Laukkanen – http://portfolio.laurilaukkanen.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *